Contact Information

Northern California
Southern California
Hawaii
Mountain States  (Nevada)
Marcia
Marcia Allen
marcia@scientistsolutions.com
(760) 607-7777
Pacific Northwest
Mountain States
Western Canada

David-1
David Klein
david@scientistsolutions.com
(858) 342-7217

Delta States (LA, OK, AR, AL)
Southeast (NC, FL, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN)
Puerto Rico
Southern States

Jude-1
Jude Maines
maines@scientistsolutions.com
(404) 932-7447
Midwest
Nicole-2
Nicole Price
nicole@scientistsolutions.com
(312) 953-4541
Northeast and New England
Eastern Canada

Paula-1
Paula Zerdes
paula.zerdes@scientistsolutions.com
(603) 918-4239
Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota and Iowa
Edward Edward Dunphy
edward@scientistsolutions.com
(608) 852-6925
Registration & Billing Inquiries
Amar_5
Amar Annamalai
amarnath@scientistsolutions.com
(866) 866-7480​